Monthly Archives: December 2019

SLA Committee / Bureau / Comité Directeur, 2020-2024: decision / décision

Dear SLA Colleagues, I am pleased to announce, after the closure of nominations, that the following Committee has been elected for the period 2020-2024: Leonor Calvão Borges Fatoumata Cissé Diara Heather Dean André Derval Sebastian Gurciullo Veno Kauaria Annantonia Martorano … Continue reading

Posted in Messages from SLA's Chair, News and events | 1 Comment